Home / People

I-SENSE | Institute for Sensing and Embedded Network Systems Engineering

I-SENSE general email: i-sense@fau.edu

Leadership
Jason Hallstrom Jason O. Hallstrom, Ph.D.
I-SENSE Director
Phone: 561.297.4748
Email: jhallstrom@fau.edu
Chancey Kelley Chancey Kelley
Computer & Electrical Engineer
Phone:905.205.2250
Email: ckelle22@fau.edu
 
William Laing William Laing
Software Engineer
Phone:905.205.2250
Email: wlaing@fau.edu
Mike Twardowski Mike Twardowski
Program Leader, Marine and Environment
Phone: 772.242.2220
Email: mtwardowski@fau.edu
MaryJo Jackson MaryJo Jackson
Administrator of Office Operations
Phone: 561.297.4889
Email: mrobin72@fau.edu
Andrea L. Gonzalez Andrea L. Gonzalez
Director of Research Programs and Services
Phone: 561.297.4759
Email: agonzalez@fau.edu
Jiannan Zhai Jiannan Zhai, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Email: jzhai@fau.edu
Xiaolei Guo Xiaolei (Emily) Guo
Software Engineer
Email: xguo2016@fau.edu
Luu Tuan Linh Dang Luu Tuan Linh Dang
Embedded Systems Engineer
Email: ldang2017@fau.edu